top of page

Honestly you won't be disappointed, Devon has strong hands and is very knowledgeable. We have been happily using her mobile massage service for almost 4 years. Great for stay at home moms with no child care, I recommend her to everyone.

T.L - July 2020

Client Reviews

Devon is just amazing. She's a natural healer, gives excellent massage, listens and is compassionate. She's an absolute professional with excellent hygiene practices during a difficult time. I love having her as my masseuse and would strongly recommend her for anyone.

A.R - July 28, 2021

Most amazing massage and so easy to schedule with it being in my home. I can have a massage and not worry about childcare.

E.B - July 2020

Devon is absolutely amazing!!! Best massage ever! Very professional, friendly and thorough. I get massive knots in my shoulders and she gets right in there to release them. Can't say enough for her services. highly recommend Devon as your RMT!

J.C - November 14, 2019

Devon is awesome!! By far the best massage ive ever had. Shes very knowledgeable and experienced in dealing with the issues I have. She's very accommodating with busy schedules, and I LOVE LOVE LOVE that she comes to my home. I highly recommend her to all my friends and family!

K.V - September 15, 2019

Devon is amazing! She is super flexible and works with any schedule, and has magical hands! I have been to many massage therapists but she is the best!

C.R - August 29, 2019

Absolutely amazing at what she does!!

J.W - August 25, 2019

Great experience. Thanks so much!

H.K - May 1, 2019

Devon kept my back and shoulders feeling great during pregnancy and I’m so happy she can come to my home now that my little one is here :)

K.S - March 20, 2018

Devon was absolutely fantastic! She came on same day short notice when my husband was in desperate need of a massage due to his Sciatic going on him. 
Highly recommend Devon. She was great!!

B.E - January 31, 2019

Devon is professional, friendly and oh so good at what she does! I love how she comes to my house, prepared and ready to go. The fact that she does direct billing is an added bonus!!

E.F  - January 15, 2019

Devon is amazing!! And the fact she comes to my house is awesome!

A.D - November  2, 2018

I can’t say enough AMAZING things about Devon! Having a highly skilled massage therapist come to my home when I was 38 weeks pregnant and then a few days after he was born was THE BEST EVER!!!! I love that I can run myself a beautiful hot bath right after I get off the massage table instead of getting dressed and having to drive home in a drowsy state...it’s seriously amazing! Her skill level is top notch and pricing is on point! LOVE HER!!! 😄

K.B.S - October 13, 2018

In one word, wow! My experience with Devon has been simply fantastic! As a therapist she is very professional, humorous, and an absolute sweetheart! From the expert-level knowledge, and the terrific application of, to the easing tranquillity of the atmosphere presented Devon never hesitates to go the extra mile for client satisfaction. A satisfaction that can be felt even weeks after a session with her! I’ve had multiple surgeries on my shoulder and have swung and missed with many massage therapists and chiropractors in the past who have failed to offer anything more than limited short-term relief to long-term discomfort. However, since I’ve been a client of Devon’s I am amazed to say these chronic pains have been greatly reduced to the point where even quality of life is like night and day! Thanks again to Devon for the wonderful insight and expertise! You are at the highest level of recommendation!

T.V - August 21, 2018

Devon is amazing! I had her mobile massage treatments for pre and post pregnancy and my body was so happy  I did! If you’ve always wanted a therapist to come to you, look no further! My body definitely appreciated her throughout my pregnancy!!

K.B - June 25, 2018

Devon is simply awesome. Best massage I ever had. I had been struggling with back pain for a while but the massage made me feel so much better. I've had a lot of massages so far from different places, but she is the best. Definitely would recommend her massage to anyone!! Thanks again Devon!

S.K - June 22, 2018

OMG I have been sooo busy with Bloomin' this Saturday (May 12) and Spark Youth Camp Movie Night (NEXT Saturday May 19) that I have knots the size of plums in my shoulders. I booked Devon Ashley Windsor for a massage and Wowee are you in for a treat at Bloomin'. She takes Blue Cross (direct billing), comes to your house and sets up her table, puts on some spa music and uses essential oils that turn your place into your own personal spa. AMAZING massage! Highly recommended - treat yourself! <3

A. R - May 11, 2018

Best massage i have gotten in a long time! Devon is really good! Her deep tissue massage got rid of lots of knots. And that heated table was just the best thing ever!

G.S - May 1, 2018

If I could give 10 stars I would! I had the pleasure of a 90 minute hot jade stone massage and oh my god was it ever relaxing! Devon is a pleasure to talk to and is a very skilled massage therapist! I fully recommend her!

L.N - April 30, 2018

Having an infant and a toddler it makes it hard to leave home sometimes. This was so convenient, and I completely forgot I was at home once the massage started. Heated bed, relaxing music...ahh it was just what I needed! Devon is a great massage therapist, she’s punctual and professional - I’ll be booking again soon.

A.B - April 17, 2018

If you are looking for a massage therapist, Devon is your girl. Her deep tissue is absolutely amazing! Devon is a true healer! In just four sessions she helped the pain in my shoulder completely disappear. Her hands are magical I’m telling ya! She is highly professional and I recommend her services to all my friends. She is a wonderful choice for all massage therapy and energy healing needs.

A.M - February 25, 2018

First time getting a massage! Perfect pressure and very relaxing! I will definitely be going back and I recommend you try her for a deep therapeutic massage!

R.P - February 18, 2018

Very good at what she does! She is very enthusiastic and actually wants to help you feel better! Devon really knows what shes doing. I am very pleased with the treatment plan she provided me.

D.R - February 16, 2018

My husband and i felt wonderful after our massage, seriously probably the best massage i have ever had.... it was useful and appreciated!

T.B - January 31, 2018

Devon is incredibly talented at what she does. I always leave a massage with her feeling great! She is versatile, offering both relaxing and deep tissue massage. She also has a great understanding of anatomy and is passionate about holistic health which allows her to cater to exactly what you need. She's also approachable, funny and a warm-hearted person :). Guaranteed you'll feel awesome after seeing her!

K.T - January 24, 2018

Devon is great, I had an amazing massage better than any I've ever had. She was able to fit 2 of us in quite last minute. I've already rebooked and highly recommend her. Great not having to find childcare or pack up kids to head into the city!

T.L - January 20, 2018

Devon was amazing!! She was prompt, professional and provided an extremely effective deep tissue massage. Highly recommend her! I can’t wait to see her again very soon... and the mobile massage means she comes right to your house! Thank you so much!

T.L - January 19, 2018

I have been struggling with neck pain for the past 10 years. I have been seeing chiropractors for the past 5 years . I get relief for about 10-12 hours and then I am right back to the agonizing pain. Recently I have been seeing Devon to try and help me with my issues. She has recommended a practice called cupping along with deep tissue massage. I must say I have not felt this good in years. I have more energy No pain and overall feel great. I would recommend Devon as she has helped me out more than I could have imagined. I thank you.

B.S - December 5, 2017

Incredible! I've never felt more relaxed. My hips are off kilter and Devon knew exactly how to adjust them to help loosen the tension and bring them back into balance. Highly recommended

R.S - December 9, 2017

Devon really has a gift. She's deep as you possibly need your massage to be and relaxing at the same time. She has helped me manage my ongoing issues with migraine tension headaches and sciatica (and doesn't judge me when I pronounce it sky-attic-a. ;) .)She's extremely useful/knowledgeable with range of motion exercises that can help manage between her visits. Affordable and convenient location. She knows when to be quiet during massages yet has a terrific sense of humor if I'm in the mood to talk :) I have recommended her to friends and fam and will continue to do so!

E.S - December 12, 2017

Devon is not only skilled and responsive to requests but is also good at providing a wonderfully calm and comfortable atmosphere. I recommend her to everyone because I feel so good

K.O - December 14, 2017 

I recently got a massage from Devon, and she is such an amazing personality! She was warm, and comfortable, and the massage changed the course of my week for the better! Thanks so much!

B.W - November 20, 2017

I’ve had the pleasure of receiving a relaxation and hot Jade stone massage with Devon. Each massage was absolutely amazing and sooo relaxing! Devon was/is so knowledgeable and friendly, putting me and my body at ease. She also integrated energy healing with her massage creating even more body ease & bliss! If you’re looking for a skilled and kind massage therapist I highly recommend Devon!!!

L.P - December 16, 2018

Write Us a Review

Subscribe Form

Stay up to date

Thanks for submitting!

bottom of page